Pastor Berry installing our council members.                 2019

The Peace Lutheran Church Council provides leadership and direction to our congregation. Members are nominated and voted in at our annual meeting each January.   Each member of our council has a particular talent or skill that helps serve the council in whatever way they are best suited.  We at Peace have a wonderful group of people that work well together to accomplish our mission and the needs of our church body and our building.  The executive board consisting of the Financial Secretary,  Treasurer, Secretary, Vice President and President meet the second Tuesday of each month to go work out pending issues and set the agenda for the council.  Our full council meets the third Tuesday of the month. 

Co- Treasurers: Mike Tokstad and Lillian Knight, At large: Pam Tokstad. At large: Marilyn Hardt. At large: Debbie Krueger. At large: Fred Groth. Council Secretary: Becky Smith. Vice President: Mike Tokstad. Financial Secretary: Nancy Coles President: Robyn Doll,  At large in training: Holly Kim